Zalora Purchase for my girls #RayaMestiJadi :)

I am bit old fashioned when it comes to shopping.  I want my money to worth what it should – afterall I worked my sweat out for moneyyy (well, who does not kan?)  🙂

Kat office tuh masyaAllah, rancak sungguh semua orang bershopping online.  Every other day when I was at my Recep, there will be deliveries from all those leading online businesses.

So mak pun teringat la nak try.  I had eventually tried in the past, but not a regular hehe.

So, mak belek la #Zalora.  Eh kasut dia cantik-cantik la and on sale for Raya!

So mak sudah terjebak huhu.

I bought 3 pairs for my girls.  Its just too nice and I am sure Sarah and Syaza would love it.

Nasib baik saiznya, I got it right too.  Fuhh.  Look here… Nice kan… (Confirm Raya lah tahun nih kihkih)

Leave a Reply

