No title

You know life is like that, and there will be ‘that’ time when you just feel like a failure.  Just at everything.

And whenever it does happen, this is my comfort place.  Where I came and write what is in my heart.  Next to my creator, this is where no one says anything, but just read.  To my words.  and probably  feel my cry 😦

Pause.

It breaks my heart every time and every time.

Sigh.

Just be the best of yourselves.  Do not be like me 😦

One Reply to “No title”

  1. Allah tahu ada kalanya kita susah…
    Allah tahu ada kalanya kita terseksa…
    Allah tahu ada kalanya kita menangis…
    tapi….
    Allah juga maha tahu…bahawasanya kita boleh
    Allah juga maha tahu…bahawasanya kita kuat…….
    percayalah…

    Like

Leave a Reply

