23 Years

23 years of our beautiful stories to tell, of my man who loves me everyday. And who I love everyday in return. My happily ever after, never giving up on my tantrums.

Meeting you was a fate 25 years ago, and becoming your wife was a choice I made in 1993.  But, loving you each day from that day till this very day, is something I have no control upon.

So dearest Hubby,

As you only see good things in me and always put yourself last,

Patiently dealing with my tantrums,

And just love me, for who I am,

So today on June 4th in 2016,

As we celebrate our 23rd Anniversary,

I thank you.  I thank Allah SWT.  And I love you very much.

“Happy 23rd Anniversary to both of Us”🙂

My du’a for is always with you and for  you Sayang

For Allah SWT to reward Abang Jannah for all the good deeds you spare me and family

For All the love you just give unconditionally

Happy 23rd Anniversary again, my love.

anniversary2016

Dear hubs, In Syaa Allah, in Jannah we are still together, alongside with other angels…

Alhamdulillah, thank you for the pressies too.  Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee🙂

pandora armani

Leave a Reply

