Forever 19 baby boo

Since it is your day, your birthday

And you are allowed to wish for whatever

We hereby condone that you are forever 19

And forever our big baby🙂

So happy birthday our sweet darling

May Allah SWT keeps you safe and happy all the time.. In Syaa Allah 🙂 baby boo I look at you and I do not see the passage of time..

I see my little girl playing dress up, running through the house, playing hide on seek under the langsir.

I will try and respect the fact that you are older now and the decisions you will make are your own, but your must understand that to me, you will always be my little girl.  I may not be able to carry you in my arms anymore, but I will always carry you in my heart.

Have the sweetest birthday sayang !!

Leave a Reply

