celcom ooooo celcom !

Pissed mode activated.

Saya ada beberapa talian mobile.  For myself and my children.  Dulu once upon a time, mostly were celcom numbers.

As Malaysia is celebrating 56th years of independence esok, I just want to share my bitter experience with the so-called giant Telco – Celcom.

First scenario, early this year, saya terminate satu nombor celcom.  I had a deposit of RM288 in that number being paid for roaming facility.  Upon termination, Celcom said a cheque will be posted to my home address. Fine.

Come 4 months cheque was nowhere to be seen, saya buat aduan.  Ke sini : aduan@cfm.org.my

EMPAT BULAN HOKAY !! *ANGRY*

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear XXXXXXX,

Thank you again for submitting your complaint, CFM/13/03/0448 , via CFM’s Online Complaints Portal.

CFM has been notified by the respective Service Provider that they have communicated a solution / resolution to you with regards to the issue. We would like to confirm whether the problem has been resolved accordingly or if you have any disputes regarding the resolution provided.

Please reply to this email within 3 working days if the problem remains unresolved or if you have any disputes regarding the resolution. We would appreciate your kind assistance in providing us with the details of the dispute.

Kindly ignore this email if the case has been resolved.

Should there be a recurrence of the same complaint, we encourage you to refer it to your respective service provider first. If the problem still persists, please lodge a complaint via CFM’s Online Complaints Portal or aduan@cfm.org.my or contact us at 1800 18 2222.

Thank you.

Regards,

Your Rights, Our Priority
CFM
Communications & Multimedia Consumer Forum of Malaysia
www.cfm.org.my

Tel: +603 2692 3800 | Fax: +603 2693 2288 | Hotline: 1800 18 2222

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Then, last month I terminated another celcom number.  Sebab my girl’s phone was stolen, so I thought timely-lah, I tutup.  And I had a bill of RM106.85 then.

This month, aleh-aleh Celcom had decided to send me surat lawyer @ saman!!.  The k*r%^$#@ CELCOM*super pissed* sued me for RM106.85 that just entered into my second month by default ????  WHATTTT THEEEE   TOOOTTTTTT !!!!!

celcom2

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!.  Ko saman aku yea!!  Bila ko lambat bayar cheque aku for almost 5 months, aku tak boleh saman ko kann???

Ya lah sape lah aku kan.  Sapa lah ko kan??

Tak pe, just in case ada orang Celcom baca post neh, aku dah bayar RM106.85 itu dengan doa mudahan-mudahan cepat lah ko bangkrap cik CELCOM oi…

In Syaa Allah, akan sampai lah masa ko nanti tuh.

Tunggu jer la…

Leave a Reply

