Iron Man 3 – my version :)

Salam to all.

Yesterday was another typical weekend of ours – not at home🙂

Right after breakfast, we were already on our way to KLIA to send my betterhalf a.k.a ayah🙂 off for his golf trip.

It has been quite awhile since he travels, so yeah, there were tears.

Dear Allah SWT, please keep him safe all the time. Amin !

jaka

Oleh kerana, battalion sungguh ramai di dalam kereta, kita manage to snap gambar kapal terbang sahaja-lah.

We see you soon sayang and shopping banyak-banyak eh🙂 hiks.

From the airport, I diverted to mall for the much awaited Iron Man 3.

My boy, Razin had eventually inserted into my mobile calendar and set a reminder for it. So, okay thank you Razin, I am notified!

iron

Since the movie ‘is’ about super heroes, I decided to bring all the ‘super heroes’ inclusive of Ali & Adam.

It was quite handful to manage all the super heroes but I am glad I did it.  They had huge fun – fighting😀

Okay, I must do this personal review.

ironman3

Out of the sequels – this is the best. Awesome!

Tony Stark @ Robert Downey Jr is hopelessly romantic in this movie and I am genuinely loving it! Hey, being romantic does provide the added value next to just being tough, hokay🙂

It is indeed a breathtaking standout performance, clap clap clap.

While he plays the hero and is saving the world with a very impressive action sequences, my emotions are all out with him as he has ‘the’ look in his eyes for Pepper!  arghhhhhhhh…. melting.

Movie Info

Marvel’s “Iron Man 3” pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy’s hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

To me, the movie is simply witty and entertaining.  Worth every penny. Go go and watch people.

And guess what, I want to watch it again – with my superhero of course! Hurry home sayang !

Take care !

 

Leave a Reply

