.. and what did I get?

Every other year, one looks forward for their birthday.

I watched my five children growing up and each passing year, all of them would be counting months to their next birthday.  I wonder why at times but I sensed the happy feeling.  Its like an achievement of something big.  Me for one is very sentimental with birthdays (I also wonder why. hehe).

But Im guessing, this is the special day when you feel that everyone loooooveeesss you🙂

Even, every other day, you indeed being loved, but birthdays is special in its own way. Kan?

I turned a year older yesterday, Alhamdulillah.

And how did I feel?  L.o.v.e.d-lah😀

My princess, Sarah made a special posting/tribute at her blog for me.  Read her PIECE..

Ouch.  Menangis hati Ibu sayang🙂 *My Heart Cries*.  It is so sweet of you, thank you.

Betterhalf is never ending loving me, birthday or not, so lets not go there :)  Love you till Jannah in return, darling. Always…

Then of course, the cards from the children.

aaaaaaaa *heart melts*.  Even I received so many cards every other month for various occasions from all of you kiddos, Ibu is always looking forward for another card.  Thank you sweeties.  Sweet sangat🙂

Closer to work place, this year, Hani lagi sekali terkena.  Ironically, with the very same trick! Wakenababe, again.

The Mori Cake was amazing, thank you guys.  I love all of you to bits, Alhamdulillah.

And of course, my babes who texted me right from the clock strike 12 of 7 August to the late of August 7 to tell me how much they love me.  And in return, I love you even more!

Ok, sebelum saya menangis, I better stop here.

Salam Ramadhan peeps.

2 thoughts on “.. and what did I get?

Leave a Reply

