Sweet Singapore 2012, Part 1

I was browsing my photo albums via my mobile today and immediately brought good feeling and smile to my face.  All of the photos of my precious, my sweet memories 🙂

All that familiar faces are my everything, my life.

And there are hundreds of photos taken during our recent Singapore trip that I have  not had the time to upload.  We had an amazing time with our family counterparts there, it was simply magical !

Thanks to semua orang yang amat suka bergambar itew 😀

Anyway, the sweet and memorable Singapore 2012…

Day One @ Marina Bay Sands for The Flyers

  

…. I will soon upload Singapore Zoo 2012 🙂

Sabar yek.

2 Replies to “Sweet Singapore 2012, Part 1”

Leave a Reply

