2011, 2012

Never say goodbyes..

Until we meet again, perhaps?…

As we are into our final hours of twenty eleven, I cite my syukur Alhamdulillah as every single day of it has been lived!

Another meaningful year that it has been and has brought me closer to my well being. Of being an insan, a wifey, a mother, a sister, a friend…

Every single day in 2011 has had a story to tell. And it has always been a good day, Alhamdulillah. Yeah sure I had my downs, but how else not to be happy as each day, Allah SWT spares me chance to live it, right?

Like everyone else, 365 hari di 2011 membawa pelbagai cerita ceria dan duka. I am not spared!

Pelbagai kenangan dan peristiwa 2011 akan selamanya terpahat di hati.

And I wish to carry all those memorable moments with me into my 2012.

Mudah-mudahan 2012 menjanjikan sesuatu yang lebih indah! InsyaAllah!!

Good bye twenty eleven. Welcome twenty twelve!

3 thoughts on “2011, 2012

Leave a Reply

