Entry tidak bertajuk..

I once wrote a poem. About a princess and her grandma.

That ENTRY @ ‘Nenda dan Anakanda Puteri’ is a click away. Those baits meant a lot to me. Coming straight from heart! Now that grandma had passed away, leaving the princess, Sarah Kay with only memories to treasure…

I stumbled upon that poem again as I was recallling the early years of myself being a wifey and daughter-in-law to a new ”mom and ‘dad’. Things were raw and tough. I was trying hard to fit in and ran into numerous emotional barricades with my new life then.

The years sailed through and our future is clearer now and both me and my betterhalf are adamant that things are going to be alright afterall. Alhamdulillah.

But, menipulah kalau tidak ada fists and fights along the way kan?

Sedangkan lidah lagi tergigit per…

But coming out from all those real life experiences, who has I become? hmmm. Sturdier and robust?🙂

I am more prepared for the challenges that are coming my way, InsyaAllah. With my children especially, now that all of them are growing up into a new phase of their lives – the teenage years🙂 I am layering the foundation to be able to through the ‘globalisation’ of the world with them. Life is tough, and gets tougher each passing time.

I was at the graduation for my eldest yesterday. Trend budak hari ini, habis belajar form five, dah graduate siap-siap. To my baby girl, your journey is about to embark sweetie and I am just a breath away, always.

Congratulations baby on your graduation from SEPINTAR. May Allah SWT fulfills all the dreams that your heart ever desires!

Leave a Reply

