Dear Allah, only You know :(

Bismillahirohmanirrahim..

In the name of Allah, The Beneficent, The Merciful…

For the past 48 hours, mata kiri Hani dok berkedip-kedip.  Not to believe the myth, but hati kecil tak berapa senang.  I Istighfar banyak-banyak silently praying that Allah SWT will keep us all safe..

This morning kicked off as usual for me.  As I reached the LRT station, my betterhalf rang and spare me the sad news😦

A good friend.  A father to a family of 7 growing up and small children had suddenly passed away right after Subuh.

He was only 43. 

I cried right there on at the parking lot😦

I know, mati itu amat pasti as written in Luh Mafuz, but I was crying profusely in the car, alone as I had his wife, Yus in my mind then. 

As we rushed to his home and bersedekah Yaseen, I looked for Yus and hugged her.  Lost of words…

In my heart, I know Allah SWT is testing her as He knows the best.  He has His plans and I know not far from today, Yus will be strong in enduring the tragic loss…

Kehilangan orang yang tersayang adalah sesuatu yang tidak akan dapat digambarkan, ever! That I know.

Kepada sahabat kami, Yus yang hari ini kehilangan suami tercinta, Allahyarham En Habib, bersabar dah redhalah ! Bersangka baik lah dengan Allah SWT.

For me and you, Yus.., ini adalah janji Allah SWT  yang pasti and He said it in His holy Yassen, “Verily, His Command, when He intends a thing, is only that He says to it, “Be!” and it is! 

So Glorified is He and Exalted above all that they associate with Him, and in Whose Hands is the dominion of all things, and to Him you shall be returned….

Al Fatihah…

 

4 thoughts on “Dear Allah, only You know :(

Leave a Reply

