You

There are lot of things going through my mind right now. Thank god most of the time I am sober. Bittersweet in life has taught me many things. I broke down and cry sometimes. But I got up soon after. Many tiny souls need me. I have to be strong and I will. For the shoulders that I have cried on, thank you!

You kept your opinion but believe in me. Im glad that I have and had found you.

As I lay on my bed right now, night is cold and Im hoping to fall asleep. Hoping tomorrow will be a better day!

Sleep well🙂

2 thoughts on “You

Leave a Reply

