I can be a cracked egg…

……, how lucky I am when you just accept me for who I am, accept me regardless of my shortcomings and tantrums.

I have journeyed this life long enough. Seen too many, heard too much.  I even gone through most of it, myself.  Good and bad.  These two segments brings balance to my life.  The ying and the yang.  Too many good or bad stuff can be hazardous, so balance is the key.

One of many ‘balances’ that make sense to me are my friends.  They describe the meaning of true love. Friend is one of many good things that Allah provides.  Alhamdulillah, I have too many of good friends🙂 *happy*

Sadly though, that over these years, I had also lost-contact-in the dark with many good childhood and school friends.  Our Work, the distances, families commitments and responsibilities have kept us parted.  Over the long time and years, perhaps we had become someone else and grew apart :(  sigh.

To friendships that I am blessed with today, I just want to love and cherish them!   I doakan their well being in my prayers. I recount all the good times and also the bad times that we go through and syukur for all bits..  I love them unconditionally.  I care for them and their family and children.  I shared both their happiness and sadness, sincerely.

I hope I had been and want to be there during all celebrations, birthdays, anniversaries, engagements, weddings or hariraya. Even at every coffee outings, or just lepaking and merely not doing anything! All of them!

Perhaps, I am not good at saying it out loud, but to all my friends out there, I hope my presence has its weightage🙂 and I indulged in the happiness of my friendships.  Thank you.

Being said all those, it really breaks my heart when once upon a time, ‘a friend’ turn back on me and left… Snap! *puke*

Tidak tercerita kesakitannya…skrin komputer empat segi ini rasa nak di hampuk pun yea gak! or I hampuk jer orang itew😛

One thought on “I can be a cracked egg…

Leave a Reply

