Special post, very.

This is a very very special entry. Coming straight from heart and cautioned – can be melancholic.

These special ladies are my sisters by blood.  The one in softer pink is my first sister, Zawiah and the bolder pink is my second sister, Hasti.

I was remembering childhood these past few days as probably Ramadhan and Syawal are approching. I was remembering my mom and dad. And kampung. Gosh *teary*.😦

So much to be said but I had this goosebumps and burning tears that may start to trickle so I better don’t start it.

Let the photo speaks its thousand words. I love you sisters. With all my heart till Jannah. I pray everyday for Allah SWT to spare both of you good health and happiness.

Since mom’s passing almost 20 years ago – these two women are my pillar of strength and my everything.

Hope coming Raya will unite us again, InsyaAllah…

Leave a Reply

