Aidil Fitri 2010

:) Sudah berhari hari kita beraya kan?

Hani dah kata – time dah tak leh kejar dah. Laju jerk…

So anyways, raya for us this year is Kelantan.  We had a great time catching up during Raya. My children sumer dah besar, that masing-masing dah ada agenda sendiri. Most of the time, the elder ones will be out with their cousins visiting malls kat Kelantan, while I spent a lot of family time with my lovely sisters.

I was also ‘tremendously’ hooked in the kitchen that all the snapping photos was done by my nieces, nephew and my children.  Thank god ada banyak gambar tho…

Just to share with my lovely readers, meh la kita share sekeping to rejoice the raya mood that is still ongoing. Bak kata my niece – family sape la yang anak ramai nih…😀

Well, to all is ours🙂 and we wish all, Salam Aidil Fitri 2010. Maaf Zahir & Batin…

Leave a Reply

