Ramadhan reaches its mid..

Salam di hari ke 14 Ramadhan 2010 !

Not so long ago when I started blogging, updating this baby blog of mine seemed to be a ‘MUST’. I must admit that on the days that I was unable to pen anything at all, I would be constantly thinking about it.

But (sighed), I found it rather amazing that I am actually busy with office work nowadays. Gosh, I really am. Take this Ramadhan for example, I basically only be making a single trip to the loo (unless ada emergency if is of course, one trip to do my Zohor prayers and thats about it. Other second, minute and hour, I would be at my desk doing my HR and recruitment work, I would be going out very frequently doing my procurement matters and rounds with my boss, else  I would be in an intense series of meetings, discussions and brainstromings with my boss and team mates or I would be travelling down to JB for my field trip (I am now basically travelling down once a week!).

Well, who is not busy afterall pun kan?

At my quiet moments, when I looked back to my journey working, as I thought about my current hectic schedules, I would like – wow!! I am actually working my *** out man😀 at this!

Strange but true however,  I have only a single one word for it actually – satisfaction... full stop.

Anyways, much closer to home and heart it is, sedar tak sedar, dah 14 hari ini Ramadhan datang menjengah…

Yeah I know – time just fly isn’t it??

My juniors are braving sahur and berpuasa macam biasa. My first born of course balik seminggu sekali jerk since she is at her boarding school. Kinda miss her, as always. My eldest son, cool jerk. My girls, Sarah and Syaza are doing much better compared to last year.  They made less phone calls to me mengadu pasal penat lah, lapar lah, dahaga lah. 

🙂 better isn’t it??

Well, I am not cooking today as beloved hubby bagi time off today. Hehe. Been cooking almost daily hokay!. Dia kesian kot tengok dear wifey for the very first time in her career life – bekerja tak hingat dunia !!😛

hehe with that ending note for now, selamat berbuka peeps.

Muahs love ya.

Leave a Reply

