17 and counting :)

Omputih katakan, if you really love someone unconditionally, time will just fly and everything feels only yesterday…

Well, its 17 years today and Im still discovering him and us..πŸ™‚ Every other time, there would be new things that Im venturing with him, gosh… rasa macam dah cukup kenal each other luar dan dalam tetapi rupanya the mysteries yet to end….

17 years today, and I am still merajuk-ing with him and he will still have ‘that’ strength to pujuk-ing me?? Erks… laling, wherever-lah you got that energy aaaa???

17 years today, and I still wait for him to call me on the phone every other day whenever he travels… else, I dot dot dot ler ????…. hehe.

17 years today and I still had not had enough of him. Jeng jeng jengπŸ˜€

17 years today, my heart still skips a beat when he whispers those magical words at my ears.. wow lomantik ooo.

17 years today, I still cannot imagine how would I go on living without him.Β  Erkss payah jugak nih….

17 years today, I still laugh at his not-so-funny jokes yang ntah hafe hafe tuh ?πŸ˜›

17 years today, and everyday seems to be another new day for both of us…

17 years today, I still miss him tremendously whenever he is not with me…😦

And as today, 4 June 2010 marks our blissful s-e-v-e-n-t-e-e-n years as wifey and hubby…, we prayed that Allah SWT blesses us with much much more every passing day….

Give us the blessings dear Allah The Mighty to raise these beautiful children of ours – Miza, Hazim, Sarah, Syaza and Ajin whom we have been blessed with…

Dear Allah, as we both celebrate our anniversary today…. temukan kami lagi di JannahMu……

9 thoughts on “17 and counting :)

  1. the LUV is still there!moga mawaddah wa rahmahNya akan selalu memayungi ikatan suci ini.mmmuaaackkssss….kami sayang kamu kamu kamu…alang&kaklang@pakyang&ibu.

    Like

  2. the LUV is still there!moga mawaddah wa rahmahNya akan selalu memayungi ikatan suci ini.mmmuaaackkssss….kami sayang kamu kamu kamu…alang&kaklang@pakyang&ibu…bertambah rezki dan taqwa hendaknya.amin!

    Like

Leave a Reply

