My Princess is now NINE

Raising you darling is my infinite gift and you are the sweetest of the sweet.

I looked at you when you were born, and I knew then straight away, that I would be forever here to watch you grow and play.

You bring to me a heart of joy, and memories so great, and a powerful sense of motherhhood that no one can debate.

I watch you sleep and dream of things that I can only wonder. That innocent look upon your face just makes my heart grow fonder.

I see you run and jump and shout and calling out my name. No love that I have ever known could ever feel the same.
No suffering or tragedy nor deeply seated pain could ever over shadow the bond that we retain.

And so my little princess everytime before you go to your beauty sleep, remember I am your mom and I am yours to keep🙂

Happy Birthday Sayang!!

10 thoughts on “My Princess is now NINE

  1. Selamat panjang umur dlm keberkatan dan dipayungi rahmahNya selalu Sarah Kamilia.Moga jadi insan sempurna, seindah dan sesempurna namanya;berjaya duniawi dan ukhrawi.
    Peluk cium,kasih sayang dr Paksu,Maksu,DQ-EA(yg ni extra vagaganza punya peyuk luv
    p/s:d last pic reminds me of ur ‘public’ bday bash…hihihi mcm welfare plak.😀

    Like

  2. Dearest Long, Wa and juniors, sebelum Sarah dangdut jawab sendiri ur wish, from my bottom of my heart – thank you and i love you guys. For everything it is!!

    Like

  3. Dear Princess Sarah Kamilia..
    happy birthday 2u.. happy birthday 2u dear Sarah..
    happy birthday 2u..🙂
    muga menjadi anak yg solehah dan dirahmati ALLAH sentiasa
    Luv from UnT Melia

    Like

Leave a Reply

