Eidul Fitri 2009

Green has never been my colour !! I never like green, yet this year, baju raya we all warna hijau !! (padan muka I).

I am back in the office after a week of raya break. Raya has been wonderful, hectic and chicken pox everywhere !! hehehe.  As for now, I have ‘sejuta’ pending works😛  on my desk, so let me just upload these few family photos of ours for Eid 2009 first. (for our Singaporean relatives mainly eh).

Loads of hari raya story to tell and share and many many more photos will come…😉

raya09_3

fitri09-1

fitri09_1-1

This hari raya has been very very eventful. Alhamdulillah…🙂

Leave a Reply

