Happy Birthday Ninie !!

nini

I was only seventeen when she was born. I was in my form five and staying with my sister (her mother) at that particular time.  So, terpaksalah menolong my sister tengok-tengokkan dia time tuh…

How time as usually flies…

Today, over twenty years has passed and eversince she has become the most ‘clingy’ anak sedara to me.  We tremendously loving it everytime when she either came over and stayed with us during her university’s semester break or drop by for a short visit.

She is far away in Kelantan doing her internship now and as she celebrates her birthday today, me and my whole batalion in 2/23🙂 wish her the warmest and wonderful-liest😉 , loveliest happy birthday ever !! May Alllah SWT watches over you, as always.

🙂 jaga diri kay.

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Ninie !!

Leave a Reply

