Rynn’s Soul Journey

I missed the scheduled lepak session with my buddies yesterday.

.. And am deeply sad and sayu as I am writing this post. 😦  My dearest friend, Rynn eventually has been blessed to visit the Holy Land and her soulful journey will be on this Sunday, 12 April 2009.

InsyaAllah though, God Willing,  me and few close friends will be sending her at the airport on Sunday.

And before she actually leaves …

All my praise belongs to Allah and may Allah exalt the mention of Muhammad SWT, his family and companions and all those who follow him with the proper understanding until the Last Day. As, I felt incredibly fortunate. Words could not even describe the immense amount of gratitude I felt in my heart for Allah, The Most Kind and Merciful for Rynn has been blessed to visit the Holy Land at this age and she is all healthy, but at the same time feeling sad because I don’t know when will be my time.  May Allah (subhaanahu wa ta’aala) incline all our hearts towards making hijrah to this blessed place soon, Amen..

Both me and Rynn spoke and cried profusely too many times on the phone these past few days, sharing.  Hmm… Just leave your worries all behind and concentrate on your coming journey darl.

 May Allah give you tawfiq and peace.

4 thoughts on “Rynn’s Soul Journey

  1. Dearest Ha,

    Thank you very much for d lovely words. InsyaAllah i’ll doa d best for all of us. You, Alia, Sherry, Zana, Adiq, Faiz…r d greatests frens of all…Thanks again and may Allah bless all of you…Take good care of your health and stay happy sokmo deh…ps; pls forgive me ..

    Like

Leave a Reply

