Some Birthdays…

Date        :      21 March 2009
Day         :      Saturday
Time       :      Lunch till unlimited
Event     :      Birthdays…

It was her day, her party..

sarah_1

… her birthday

sarah_2

… Damia’s birthday…

sarah_3

..errrr and her birthday? 😀 ….

sarah_4

… we hence, celebrates…

sarah_5

.. ouch.. ouch..ouch…. 😀

 

sarah_6

My bro, my photographer, my right hand man… kepenatan..

sarah_7

..my lil Sis & my Pak Itam.. – my life saver !!

sarah_10a

Our Layla Sukayna at two months old !!

sarah_8

…my buddies, my strength !!

sarah_9

..as everybody leaving… thank you guys !!

sarah_10

SEE YOU GUYS SOON AY… 🙂

4 Replies to “Some Birthdays…”

  1. iskh..jelesnya..huhu… anyway glad that you all had fun on that day and..ehem…dear..k zana tue nampak cam kurus sket je ek.. ke mataku ini yg tersilap…(ampun k zana jgn marah k…)

    Like

Leave a Reply

