14 March – we got a birthday to celebrate?

birthdaywish

People say its just numbers.

I’d say,

On your birthday,
I wish for you the fulfillment
of all your fondest dreams
I hope that for every candle
on your cake
you get a wonderful surprise

I wish for you that
whatever you want most in life
it comes to you
just the way you imagined it
or perhaps only better

I hope you get as much happiness
from our friendship as I do
I look forward to
enjoying our friendship
for many more of your birthdays

I’m glad you were born 🙂
because you brighten my life
and fill it with so much laughter 🙂
Have a lovely Birthday my dear !

🙂

Leave a Reply

