All That I Want

It has been quite awhile eh since I penned any poem a.k.a crap that I love so much 😀

So here is one that I just scribbled today, the urge just kicked in. And the shot that Im about to post down here is eventually snapped by my junior photographer a.k.a Sarah K, and I know its bit overexposed but just have a peek at my Ajin Piji.. he is simply irresistable 🙂 …

hani_ajin

 

In a cozy time like this
All I want to do is kiss
Lazied around in peace
Every inch to squeeze

In a lazy time like this
All I want to do is dreaming
Let me not knowing what Im doing
Not sure if I ever thinking

In a crucial time like this
All I want to be is in dilemma
Perhaps this is afterall karma
All that happened is plainly drama

In a hungry time like this
All I want is an anexoria
To be in my system of hysteria
No meals, what more pizza 🙂

In a sleepy time like this
All I want to have is amnesia
Memories stored becomes nostalgia
With no boundries nor criteria

Hani @ Dec 2, 2008

4 thoughts on “All That I Want

Leave a Reply

