:( My doa and Al Fatihah

Assalamualaikum w.b.r..Hello friends..I was in 5 Sc 2….He3x..still can recognize and remember most faces in the photos especially some names mentioned like Khoja ( need to contact her) always read her articles..shikim..(used to be in Malacca before..) and lastly please pray for our friend Tg Noorbanee , she’s undergoing Bone Marrow Transplant in singapore since October….

I came in to office today only to read this comment above being left in my blog.  I was all excited at first because another long lost friend eventually has found me. Till, I read down and saw the rest of the comment. My heart sank and I had tiny tears in my eyes.  For several reasons it were. 

To my friend, Tengku Noorbanee  – Nonetheless, with this much sorrow in my heart that my prayers are with you.  My doa mudahan segala kesakitan dan keperitan dilalui dengan tabah dan sabar. Only Him knows. InsyaAllah, semuanya akah berakhir dengan kebaikan dan dalam keredhaan dan dalam keampunanNya.  Amen…

As I know, I got few old friends from Sekolah Menengah Zainab, Kota Bharu  who would loyally come and read my crap here @ Somethin’ Light – this is just another way of me spreading the news to you guys..

And also today, over lunch, I came to know about my dear old friend in Berita Harian who has lost her beloved mother at the early hours of today. I spoke to her on Saturday and was being informed of her mother condition and was exchanging sms-es only yesterday checking on her mother’s condition and today, only to receive this most heartbreaking news.. 😦

Moga-moga roh kamu dicucuri rahmat
Moga-moga dimasukkan ke dalam golongan orang-orang yang solih
Doa Hani juga agar roh kamu meniti titian sirotulmustaqim dengan baik adanya

My al-Fatihah to Kak Zah and her beloved family  … 😦

One thought on “:( My doa and Al Fatihah

Leave a Reply

