20082008 and a baby

😀 nice numbers kan.  Boleh tikam nombor ekor nih. Hehehe.

An opportunity of lifetime for us all  to come accross this one amazing numbers today and I am like so thrilled about it.

20082008   beautiful numbers really

And just for sharing purposes, and she will like kill me or cekek me or whatever she can-lah for posting this, but have a look at this one young beautiful girl. Rasa rasa kenal tak… 😀

Some says she looks just like me when I was younger (????) erks.  The eye part, they say especially.

 

Ask me – she is the most beautiful young girl to my eyes and I love her greatly.

3 Replies to “20082008 and a baby”

Leave a Reply

