I am away

I been busy these past few days and I am still on leave today.

One of my anak sedara was getting married over the weekend.  Lets wish him all the very best for his new married life. Life alone is horrible what more life for two people eh. My guess, he is going to need all the luck in the world 😀

Most of my Kelantan relatives are here. Some are at my my place. In time like this, I really miss my childhood time in kampung. It was so peaceful then.

So to my anak sedara, I’ro and his beautiful bride, Noraini – Congratulations!! May both of you blessed with many children. hehehe.

Oopps, got to go, like i said.. busy day it is.

Take care people. I be back. Muahs… 🙂

Leave a Reply

