Happy Besday My Brother a.k.a Pak Su (17 April 2008)

This guy up here is my brother-in-law. Low profile and cool guy he is.  My kids fondly called him Pak Su since he decided to marry my better half’s sister almost six years ago 😀  hehe

Quite personally, he is never my brother in law but my very own brother.

Anyway, it is his birthday today.  I am not sure about him but my kids are thrilled and looking forward for a cake?? 😀

From all of us at home, wish him a very lovely happy birthday. May Allah shower His blessing. I know you guys are like down with flu, cough, fever and all but hope you had a good day today.

Thank you for everything.

2 Replies to “Happy Besday My Brother a.k.a Pak Su (17 April 2008)”

  1. oh its Nas nyer b’day eh kak lang…anyway do send our best wishes to him & the family yeah btw lamer sey Awa tak update her blog…aper criter eh??? oh yeah abt dis comin wkend, remember i told u tat we might be comin hmm cam tak jadi gitu ah isshh leceh tul…i was juz too xcited maklum lamer tak turun KL kan…but wotever it is, hope u tak marah eh if kita tak jadi…hv a great wkend…

    hugs & kisses fr us both in Sg (“,)

    Like

Leave a Reply

