I am

I am ailing, afraid of failing
I am quiet, I am not talking
I am sad,  tried screaming
I am doomed, feeling loosing
Its obvious, no more hiding

My nights are darken and my days are gloomed
My tears are dried and I am so scared
As my roads are endless and going less
I refused to my sleep, my dream and I am restless
Pain of  not holding you
Anguish of missing you
Is becoming unbearable,
I am no longer capable

Knock, knock and please knock
Kiss, kiss and do kiss
I am just here, so near
Didnt you just see me?

I need to feel safe again, tired of looking
I want to be loved again, tired of sinking

Hani@040607

(some scribble I found, felt sharing….)

2 thoughts on “I am

Leave a Reply

