Khabar dari Seberang Tambak

Hey people.

This old saying – Udang di laut, asam di darat – sort of explains me and my better half.  It is truly a very amazing, not too mention the ‘too’  long of a fairtytale story 😉  (trust me…) . Hence, to cut it to the shortest possible, my better half born from a Singaporean mom and Malaysian dad – therefore, until today I still call him pendatang haram.. ihiks 😉 . Sorry sayang ek.

So anyway, just to share this lovely news with you people. My  better half and me telah ‘ditambahkan’ lagi koleksi anak-anak sepupu kami di seberang tambak sana. The latest arrival is of course our nephew punya anak, Sadiqin. Sadiqin, is my Mak Busu’s son (Mak Busu pulak adalah adik yang bongsu kepada mak mentuaku) and the picture below is Mak Busu grandson la kiranya… (told you the panjang the story…).

 I posted his gambar here just for sharing purposes. His name is Danial Mikhael.

 danial.jpg

If you feel like it, the story about his arrival and his journey into this world has been written in length by his sassy mak sedara, Chomel in her blog. Him in details as HERE .

And again, just incase if you  missed it (hehe), as spontaneous as I have always been, I wrote him a short and simple poem of my exact feeling upon hearing the news. Here it is..

haaniiali wrote on Mar 5
Dear Beauty
You are in a far far land
Yet never too far in my heart and thoughts
Let me welcome you
To many hugs and kisses
Not to mention love
May you be the one
Who shines above us all
Till you are in my arms soon
To mommy and daddy
May Allah bless
maklang@50308

 

missydearest wrote today at 3:58 AM

Dear Beauty
You are in a far far land
Yet never too far in my heart and thoughts
Let me welcome you
To many hugs and kisses
Not to mention love
May you be the one
Who shines above us all

Till you are in my arms soon
 To mommy and daddy
May Allah bless

maklang@50308

Dear Mak Lang, tks for the sweetest poem *winks* mwah mwah… well cant wait to see u & the rest in KL…
me will grow up to be a gd boy k 😉

3 Replies to “Khabar dari Seberang Tambak”

  1. Hi kak lang…tak sangka sey u will post this on ur site…malu i lah hehe 😛 but at the same time i’m very proud cos now everyone noes whose my hensem newphew is…isn’t he adorable ppl?? i bet!! well now i’m hopin to hv my own…Insya Allah…cant really wait to be honest cos time is really tickin & i’m not gettin any younger…doakan for me eh kak lang…i slalu doa for twins or more hehe *winks*

    btw criter u lum abis lagi ah…me still waitin tau 😛

    Like

  2. of cos sassy & gorgeous like us 😉 oh well we always luv to be in the limelight hehe 😀
    oh ok me will wait for part II hmmm wonderin wot its all abt…suspense tul lah u buat i kak lang…

    Like

Leave a Reply

