I Love You This Much

love.jpg

*courtesy Emila’s illustrated

😉 The cutie up there explains how much I love you guys, all year round.

Love is a big unlimited thing. It can be used as much and wont get less by bit!. Miracle it is eh.

I never celebrate Valentine, in fact as a Muslim, I simply ‘banned’ this thing from my life. 

How stupid can it be for us to choose one particular day to celebrate love in our life when we got the whole of our lifetime to celebrate and cherish love !

With this note, lets all embrace the love and care that we have all over for each other and throw away all the hatred and ill feelings in us, with doa and hope that this world will be a better place to breath and live in 🙂

3 thoughts on “I Love You This Much

Leave a Reply

