I’m Either Here Or There

It will a long stretch break for all of us this weekend. The Year of the Rat – is to be celebrated on 7-8 Feb 2008.

As for me, I will be away from office tomorrow to run some personal errands. So, the break will be even longer for me. Nice 🙂

I am anticipating an extremely busy weekend with few relatives coming down from Singapore and my girl also will be back from her asrama during this long break.

Oh and btw,  my loveliest and dearest birthday wish to Khoja, Uci and my lovable anak sedara Adam Zikri who coincidently celebrated their birthday on the same very day yesterday – 4 February.  May Allah bless you guys with so much love, happiness and good health. Hope you guys had fun eh.

I might be ‘bit’ busy later. Therefore, to leave you guys for the weekend, I shall leave you with this beautiful poem.

Have a good rest people.

i-will-be-there-011.jpg

2 Replies to “I’m Either Here Or There”

Leave a Reply

