She will be better then me

She was colouring her book. One bird was coloured black.

Ibu     : Sayang, where got bird black colour. Its ugly sayang. Put la red, brown or perhaps even pink.

She continued to colour. Never look at me but replied.

Syaza : Got la ibu. Pagi pagi ada bird black colour kat tempat sampah.

oops… it must Gagak.., Slipped of my ‘short memory’. yeah, you are rite darling. I am so proud of you. Obviously you will do better then me in life, insyaAllah 🙂

3 Replies to “She will be better then me”

  1. Try take a colouring book darling
    preferably tadika ones
    colour anything in black
    be honest
    tell me if its nice eh 🙂
    (except for ‘rambut’ la of course)

    Like

Leave a Reply

