Drama and Trauma

Hello guys.

As I mentioned earlier, I was away in JB the whole day of yesterday on a day working trip.

After a ‘little’ sleep a night before, and being alarmed (by my hp of course) at like 5 am yesterday dawn, I can confirm then – I was awfully tired in my brain, body and in my heart. Sigh.

So anyway, I came back to some drama and trauma in the house with my Sarah not feeling well so suddenly,  Syaza was complaining  and bragging of changing her tadika for some ridiculous ideas that she had in her mind  (elo, you are only 4 1/2 years old???!!)  and bla bla bla…

Life is indeed colourful with all sort of savoury and unsavoury characters.

aahh.jpg

Leave a Reply

