I Love Him Tremendously

This is the one face that amazingly remarkable tiny lovable washed away all my sadness and misery everytime and brings smile to my face. All the time…

He is an apple to my eyes and he is super duper charming-manja-mengada-loving-‘ngembeng'(kuat nangis)-and all of the above 🙂

My favourite boy of all time !!! and I only have my syukur for him…

razin.jpg

weekend-008.jpgweekend-010.jpgweekend-013.jpgweekend-034.jpg

weekend-082.jpgweekend-092.jpgweekend-096.jpgweekend-097.jpg

weekend-055.jpgnewgambar-008.jpgnewgambar-067.jpgnewgambar-153.jpg

I will be in JB tomorrow for a day site visit and will miss him tremendously huge big!!

2 Replies to “I Love Him Tremendously”

Leave a Reply

