I Wonder

I am 38 this year (few more months due).

I was talking to a friend late last night. Jokingly I asked, “In less then 3 years, we will be 40, how exactly are we going to say that eh, I mean when some actually might ask, how old are we?”.

We both ended looking at each other and smiled. Hmmm..

Then, I cant help thinking about it since 😀

I have these photos taken recently of me and my second sister. As I was growing up, infact till now, many kekawan and sedara mara said, we both looked very much alike. Well, sometimes, I must admit I did see some resemblance in me and her.

Since it has been inside my head for quite awhile now, I am posting the gambar here.  Have a good look my friends, and tell me what you guys think eh.

Sori no hadiah tho… Kuang3x.

   newgambar-176-small.jpg

My sis is 51 this year. In less then 15 years, am I going to look like her?  Oops… 😀

But most importantly, my motto in life (ahaks) , “There is no youth in age” – go hani go !!

Hehe

4 Replies to “I Wonder”

  1. It does not really matter how we all are going to grow old dearie. But I am sure, you will be growing old gracefully and beautifully. Please take care.

    Like

  2. there is a slight resemblence ..
    and hani you aint have to worry bout ageing
    you got the young looks .
    When i met you that time , when u picked the cupcakes .
    I though you were only 30 years old …
    so hani … 40 would surprise people when you tell them .

    Like

  3. (feeling shy)
    Thank you for the lovely words guys
    and to my dearest Umar, the cupcakes were lovely
    The cupcakes are still under renovation?

    Like

  4. unfortunatly yeah ..
    i have to like concentrate on my exams . so i cant be commited to it till than
    also i am going to improve on my recipe and icing
    i do agree its a bit too sweet ..
    also to improve the site , to be more informative and user friendly ..
    check it out soon in february

    Like

Leave a Reply

