The ‘almost’ forgotten Hari Raya

I must be in my dreamy world or something.

Honest nothing but honest, it slipped out of my mind that Hari Raya Qurban is like tomorrow !!

God!

I was getting ready for work this morning and was listening to my currently fav hot fm and one caller called in to talk about hari raya tomorrow and I was like what !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sigh. What was I thinking…

Therefore, here I am today to seek my forgiveness.  Zahir dan batin.  I may have hurt many people with my loudness. I have no excuse for anything really.

With this note also,  2007 is nearing its end.  It may have been a good year and might have been a terrible one but lets gear for a better 2008!

One wise friend once said, ‘its okay to hope then not to have hope at all’..

To my loveliest juniors – new school term is soon approaching. Lets get mentally and physically ready eh 🙂

Happy holidays people, drive safe should you guys are travelling. The weather has not been ‘too kind’ nowadays.

I love you and please take care.

3 thoughts on “The ‘almost’ forgotten Hari Raya

  1. hola sis!!im so damn boreed at my new place(hmm i just miss u guys ther in ue)…here,office almost empty..semua start cuti..elo mcmner leh x ingt raya ni..huhu 4 me last minit sgt ticket nk blk ipoh pun dh abis…anyway slmt hari raya maaf zahir batin..kak u utang iza duit raya tau!!heheh

    Like

  2. 🙂 aloha there
    😦 and we miss you too ya.
    I can understand your boredom
    but only you can make urself happy
    as for hari raya
    Salam hari raya dan maaf zahir batin
    utang duit raya?
    hmm… datanglah umah

    Like

  3. boring sbb x byk keje…only counting hours to pass by lorr..not like when im in ue..u know how bz i’d be kan??x reti ler relax2 sgt..x best..

    Like

Leave a Reply

