I Am Going To Be Busy

I am going to JB tomorrow for a field trip. Should be back later in the evening.

I am planning to catch a movie later early part of the night. Heard ‘Enchanted’ is opening tomorrow

I got my favourite niece, Nini with me for her semester break, so we are planning few things for the weekend. It is school holidays anyway eh.

Come Monday, I will be on leave. If jadik as planned, are we going to Nilai 3 gang? hehehe

Oh and come Friday, my sister and family are arriving from Kelate for a short holiday with us here. I will be taking leave again for few days. Should things go as planned, we might end up in Strawberry Park. Yaaay… 😀

Hmm… I love it when I got things to do…

Leave a Reply

