My birthday boy

🙂 hello

We had a little late do for my son’s birthday yesterday night at this new place called Coffee Station. Hmmm. I like the name. Makes me thirst for coffee 🙂

So anyway, his dearest pak su and mak su have kindly treated the birthday boy and the batalion to some yummy white coffee ice mocha and some rainbow fried rice? oh and also, some roti bakar and half boiled eggs.. bla bla (list goes on actually).

So our thank you keladi leaf to the pak su and mak su…

My son, a quiet personality at a glance. Never under estimate how noisy tho he can become sometimes. Every once in a while, he will crack a joke, boleh pecah perut gak di buatnya…

I love you.

       

Leave a Reply

