Trust

The most crucial verb that dictionary ever created is trust.ย  It is so crucial that ‘trust’ will definitely lead to ‘tears’ – danger to life and health? hazardus. Nothing more and nothing less.

The next time you ever thought about trusting just anybody at all, just one word of advise, don’t !.

Believe me, please trust only these people in your whole entire life of living. Trust yourself, yourself, yourself, yourself and yourself ๐Ÿ˜€

Beyond that five people, just keep your options open.

Something happened again hani? Err not really. I am actually very new in this trust thing, so i am sort-of reminding myself, thats all. To avoid tears and frustration. I am taking care of myself, so all the elements of stress is seriously need to be avoided ๐Ÿ™‚

And yeah so I tell Hani, better be old me, trusting only myself. I am at least safe ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

