Ashraf who and huh? (Part II)

Hik hik.

Yesterday, I was out with my girlfrends lepaking before being busy in the holy month of ramadhan and was sipping coffee at this Obriens in KLCC. And guess what, these two lovebirds passed us. So, my friends were like eh eh that’s them.

I turned and looked and was like oh ok, but err the gurl??. Seriously I am clueless of who she is. But well, they looked happy. Ok, I got no problem with that. Ashraf looked cool in his black shirt, and the girl looked not too bad in her sleeve’less’ tight shirt and one skirt kembang with selipar???

Just to share with you people, speaking of the devil eh 🙂

(Note : He is Ashraf Sinclair and She is Bunga?)

One Reply to “Ashraf who and huh? (Part II)”

Leave a Reply

