Thank you Mom – 07.08.07

Today is indeed my birthday.

And today I only want to thank my Arwah Mother that I missed so dearly, Puan Halijah. Wish she is here because all that I want to do today is just to be safe in her arms again.  Sometimes I feel how stupid for me to actually ‘perang’ with her all the time when she was actually around instead of telling her every second of my life how much I love her 😦

Most importantly, now that I am a mother myself, I feel the ‘whatever’ it is, the mixed feeling that she endured to actually bring me into this life 😦 It was never an easy life for both of us.

Anyway,  inside my heart I hope she is proud of me for whoever I have become today.  May Allah bless. Amin. God, rindunya…. 😦

Leave a Reply

