FRIENDSHIP – Class of 1988

Hey 🙂

 Me and few friends are in the midst of organizing a get together with our ITM SS 10 Class of 1988, Kota Bharu/Kuantan Branch. It has been quite some time since we planned this actually. I managed to gather quite a number of friends already but seemed to be unable to get a suitable date just yet. I am working hard on this really and very much looking forward for this to happen very soon. Amen.

Anyway, personally, from the most bottom of my heart, friends or friendship are my most favorite word to which I utterred at least five times in a day. I am who i am today majorly for the friends that I have around me eversince I know how to befriend and what friends really means.

Believe or not my favourite tagline is, husband leaves but friends dont?  Ask me why i said this, I also dont know man but one thing for sure, I have experienced how my friends would stood and fought with me on many difficult times when even a family member can only show sympathy, no more no less.

God I treasure friendship. Cant really live without them. No doubt along the way, we came accross all sorts eh. The best ones are who actually speaks the truth even truth hurts coz we need to know the truth.  We may curse, bertekak or whatever but at the end of the day, they do it coz they love us. Thats it.

Oh and the worst one? The ones who stab. Worst, they stabbed from the back!. Its like OMG!  As best pal or friend, only God knows how much stories or happenings that we confide in each other. Its like we trust with our heart, but at the end of very day, the stories are used against you! Oh man, it bled badly i tell you. For a moment, you wished this sort of friend death!  hehe

 Some friends keep in touch and some dont.  Well, its a busy world indeed.  But good friends are never far really.  They are nowhere else but in our heart 🙂

To my friends all over the horizon, lets grow old together, shall we? 🙂 . We  might even berbesan (ha ha ha).  And i guess, this is where one wise friend of mine concluded, friends thats turn family !

 Cheers !

2 thoughts on “FRIENDSHIP – Class of 1988

Leave a Reply

