Human Error

Hey 🙂

Heard so much of this Myth but never actually know what it means till yesterday  I lost my car keys  after 10 years of driving.  Strange as it may sound but I was almost sure that I locked my car and kept the keys in my bag. Thing is, when I discovered that hey where were keys, cocurrently I also realized the car was not even locked!

For a moment, I question myself. Eh I tot i locked it?  Hmmm and now I dont even have the keys.

So, what I m trying to say is, life is so weird enuf when how  many times along this life when we actually surely ‘thought’ that we did something, but fact is we did not even doing it! One wise friend was trying to capture this by saying, possibly our brain is thinking faster then the rest part of our body? Hmmm.

For a moment in time, after much sumpah myself here and there, i said hmmm perhaps this is what they say, human error?

Wadya u think?

2 thoughts on “Human Error

  1. Hey 🙂

    Marah is very subjective and sensitive, i must admit. But those who actually forgives, trust me is the better one? 🙂 and that is NEVER an error!

    Like

Leave a Reply

